Home
Sponsored By:   Peapack Gladstone Bank
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SOMERSETHILLSLITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 9:00a
Free Clinics @ BHS Lower Gym: 
9-10AM        Tball
10AM-11AM  Instructional Baseball
11-Noon        Minor/Major Baseball
Noon-1 PM    Instructional Softball
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
FUNDRAISER @ Chipotle Saturday Feb 2nd 4-8pm: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 9:00a
Free Clinic @ BHS Lower Gym: 
9-10AM        Tball
10AM-11AM  Instructional Baseball
11-Noon        Minor/Major Baseball
Noon-1 PM    Instructional Softball
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Clinic @ Zoned Bridgewater: 
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 9:00a
Evals @ BHS Lower Gym: 
9-10am -   Softball Majors Eval
10-11am - Softball Minors Eval
11-12:30 - Majors Baseball Eval
12:30-2pm Minors Baseball Eval
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 through Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Rec teams announced: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
Tball Clinic 9-10AM BHS Lower Gym: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
SAFETY CLINIC @ Bedwell Cafeteria: 

For SHLL Volunteer Coaches

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
RUTGERS CERTIFICATION @ Bedwell Cafeteria: 

For SHLL Volunteer Coaches

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
SAFETY CLINIC @ Bedwell Cafeteria: 

For SHLL Volunteer Coaches

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
RUTGERS CERTIFICATION @ Bedwell Cafeteria: 

For SHLL Volunteer Coaches